Jobline LMU

Breadcrumb Navigation


Talking about experience

  • I have a degree in English from Ludwig Maximilians University (LMU) (Spell out the name of your university the first time you use it)
  • I expect to obtain my degree in February 20XX.
  • I am in my fourth semester at LMU and I am studying Chemistry.
  • My major is English and my minor is Economics.
  • I am fluent in English and I have a good working knowledge of Spanish.
  • I have been studying English for eight years and have now aquired fluency.
  • I lived in the United States for three years and my English is close to native speaker level.
  • I have completed three internships in publishing companies where I gained a great deal of experience in writing under deadline.
  • My interests include ...
  • I have been playing for my local football team for the past five years.
  • I enjoy active sports, particularly hiking and mountain biking. I am an outdoor person and have spent the last three summer holidays working at a camp for children.
  • One of my main interests is ...
  • I worked as an intern in the Munich office of PWC.
  • In addition to my studies, I work 14 hours a week as an assistant at a veterinary clinic.
  • The experience has taught me the value of time management.
  • I have a basic understanding of project management software.
  • My role was to design, develop and market ...
  • My main areas of responsibility were ...
  • My responsibilities include:
  • I report to the marketing director.
  • During my current internship at PWC, I have been involved in three major international projects.
  • I have been able to broaden my knowledge of ...
  • After graduation I hope to/plan to ...

Back to: Application language